And you thought I wouldn’t…

Please refer to this post by Finslippy and the comment chain to know what the heck is going on:  I bet that gym teacher couldn’t spell “synecdoche” if her life depended on it

This one is for you, Alice

Captions are welcome!

P.S. I swear I’m not a creeper (and yes, I am aware that is exactly what a creeper would say)

One comment on “And you thought I wouldn’t…

  1. Jenn3128 says:

    HA!

    “No candy or fluffy puppy to offer me? Go get your smiles elsewhere.”

Leave a Reply

